A Child's Life

When you give to Children's Home Society of Florida, you help create brighter futures for kids.

Thank you for your generosity!

Donate now

Contact us

Brevard:
Stephen Reyner
321-752-3170 ext. 229
Stephen.Reyner@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Brevard County all year long.

Broward County (Intercoastal):
Samantha Thomason
954-453-6401
Samantha.Thomason@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Broward County all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Big Bend area (North Central):
Shannon Clement
850-921-0772
Shannon.Clement@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Big Bend all year long.

Buckner (Northeast Florida):
Melissa Hoch
904-238-0736
BucknerBTSDrive@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Northeast Florida all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Greater Lakeland
Shanice Dehaney
863-660-0837
Shanice.Dehaney@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Greater Lakeland area all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Greater Orlando area (Central Florida):
Nyasha Simmons
321-397-3005
CentralFLBTSDrive@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Greater Orlando area all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Mid-Florida:
Clarissa Lime
352-748-9999 ext. 23
Clarissa.Lime@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Mid-Florida region all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Miami-Dade (Southeastern):
Alea Hodge
305-755-6522
Alea.Hodge@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Miami-Dade all year long.
Give from our Amazon Wish List.

 

Palm Beach:
Jane Snell
561-868-4359
Jane.Snell@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Palm Beach County all year long.

Pensacola/Western Panhandle (Western):
Kelsey Adams
850-266-2746
Kelsey.Adams@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Pensacola and the Western Panhandle all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Southwest:
Bobbie Escalante
239-284-9637
Bobbie.Escalante@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Southwest Florida all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Tampa Bay area (Gulf Coast):
Rachelle Duroseau
813-428-3832
Rachelle.Duroseau@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Tampa Bay area all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Treasure Coast:
Matthew Watkins
772-344-4020 ext. 236
Matthew.Watkins@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Okeechobee and the Treasure Coast all year long.

Panama City (Emerald Coast)
Natasha Fischer
850-747-5411 ext. 1270
Natasha.Fischer@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Panama City area all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Volusia/Flagler/Putnam Counties (North Coastal):
Eric Watson
386-290-9764
Eric.Watson@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Volusia, Flagler and Putnam counties all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Copyright 2015 Children’s Home Society of Florida, All Rights Reserved.