A Child's Life

When you give to Children's Home Society of Florida, you help create brighter futures for kids.

Thank you for your generosity!

Donate now

Back-to-School Drive


If you contributed to help our kids prepare to go back to school this year, thank you! However, our kids need your help all year, and below is a list of school supplies we can always use. For more information on what is needed in your area, call or email your community contact today!

Prefer to make a cash donation? Your contribution will do more than prepare a child for school – your kindness can help provide safety, counseling, hope and guidance to kids all year long. Donate now.

Wish list

Backpacks

3-ring binders

#2 pencils

Colored pencils

Blue, black and red pens

Sharpies

Scotch tape

Hand sanitizer

Loose-leaf paper

Dividers

Pencil sharpeners

Crayons

Glue

Scissors

Pencil boxes and holders

Band-Aids

Construction paper

Folders

Highlighters

Markers

Glue sticks

Post-its

Facial tissues

USB drives

Graph paper

Pocket dictionaries

Thesauruses

Day planners

Staplers

Rulers

Geometry sets

Wite-Out

Calculators

Index cards

 

 

Contact us

Brevard:
Cathy Harrelson
321-752-3170 ext. 291
Cathryn.Harrelson@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Brevard County all year long.

Broward County (Intercoastal):
Faith Denson
954-453-6401
Faith.Denson@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Broward County all year long.

Big Bend area (North Central):
Meghan Gitlin
850-219-4203
Meghan.Gitlin@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Big Bend all year long.

Buckner (Northeast Florida):
Sarah Smith
904-493-7797
SarahN.Smith@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Northeast Florida all year long.

Greater Lakeland
Shanice Dehaney
863-413-3126
Shanice.Dehaney@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Greater Lakeland area all year long.

Greater Orlando area (Central Florida):
Reyna Suarez
321-397-3038
Reyna.Suarez@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Greater Orlando area all year long.

Mid-Florida:
Melinda Musick
352-754-1111 ext. 61
Melinda.Musick@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Mid-Florida region all year long.

Miami-Dade (Southeastern):
Abby Maraya
305-755-6522
Abigail.Maraya@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Miami-Dade all year long.

 

Palm Beach:
Jane Snell
561-868-4359
Jane.Snell@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Palm Beach County all year long.

Pensacola/Western Panhandle (Western):
Kelsey Adams
850-266-2746
Kelsey.Adams@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Pensacola and the Western Panhandle all year long.

Southwest:
Rebecca McGuire
239-565-7063
Rebecca.McGuire@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Southwest Florida all year long.

Tampa Bay area (Gulf Coast):
Rachelle Duroseau
813-949-8946 ext. 237
Rachelle.Duroseau@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Tampa Bay area all year long.

Treasure Coast:
Tracey Croteau
772-344-4020
Tracey.Croteau@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Okeechobee and the Treasure Coast all year long.

Panama City (Emerald Coast)
Natasha Fischer
850-747-5411 ext. 1270
Natasha.Fischer@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Panama City area all year long.

Volusia/Flagler/Putnam Counties (North Coastal):
Eric Watson
386-290-9764
Eric.Watson@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Volusia, Flagler and Putnam counties all year long.

Copyright 2012 Children’s Home Society of Florida, All Rights Reserved.