A Child's Life

When you give to Children's Home Society of Florida, you help create brighter futures for kids.

Thank you for your generosity!

Donate now

Contact us

Brevard:
Cathy Harrelson
321-752-3170 ext. 291
Cathryn.Harrelson@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Brevard County all year long.

Broward County (Intercoastal):
Faith Denson
954-453-6401
Faith.Denson@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Broward County all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Big Bend area (North Central):
Meghan Gitlin
850-219-4203
Meghan.Gitlin@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Big Bend all year long.

Buckner (Northeast Florida):
Sarah Smith
904-493-7797
SarahN.Smith@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Northeast Florida all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Greater Lakeland
Shanice Dehaney
863-413-3126
Shanice.Dehaney@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Greater Lakeland area all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Greater Orlando area (Central Florida):
Reyna Suarez
321-397-3038
Reyna.Suarez@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Greater Orlando area all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Mid-Florida:
Melinda Musick
352-754-1111 ext. 61
Melinda.Musick@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Mid-Florida region all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Miami-Dade (Southeastern):
Abby Maraya
305-755-6522
Abigail.Maraya@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Miami-Dade all year long.
Give from our Amazon Wish List.

 

Palm Beach:
Jane Snell
561-868-4359
Jane.Snell@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Palm Beach County all year long.

Pensacola/Western Panhandle (Western):
Kelsey Adams
850-266-2746
Kelsey.Adams@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Pensacola and the Western Panhandle all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Southwest:
Rebecca McGuire
239-565-7063
Rebecca.McGuire@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Southwest Florida all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Tampa Bay area (Gulf Coast):
Rachelle Duroseau
813-428-3832
Rachelle.Duroseau@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Tampa Bay area all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Treasure Coast:
Tracey Croteau
772-344-4020
Tracey.Croteau@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Okeechobee and the Treasure Coast all year long.

Panama City (Emerald Coast)
Natasha Fischer
850-747-5411 ext. 1270
Natasha.Fischer@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Panama City area all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Volusia/Flagler/Putnam Counties (North Coastal):
Eric Watson
386-290-9764
Eric.Watson@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Volusia, Flagler and Putnam counties all year long.
Give from our Amazon Holiday Wish List.

Copyright 2012 Children’s Home Society of Florida, All Rights Reserved.