A Child's Life

When you give to Children's Home Society of Florida, you help create brighter futures for kids.

Thank you for your generosity!

Donate now

Contact us

Brevard:
Christa Griffin
321-752-3170 ext. 237
Christa.Griffin@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Brevard County all year long.

Broward County (Intercoastal):
Nissa Benjamin
(954) 453-6411
Nissa.Benjamin@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Broward County all year long.

Big Bend area (North Central):
Sarah Dittman
(850) 921-0772
Sarah.Dittman@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Big Bend all year long.

Buckner (Northeast Florida):
Myra Martinez
904-493-7744 
Myra.Martinez@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Northeast Florida all year long.

Greater Lakeland
Eliza McCall-Horne
863-519-3900
Eliza.McCall-Horne@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Greater Lakeland area all year long.

Greater Orlando area (Central Florida):
Meghan Pfleiderer
321-397-3004
Meghan.Pfleiderer@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Greater Orlando area all year long.

Mid-Florida:
Linda Franc
352-748-9999
Linda.Franc@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Mid-Florida region all year long.

Miami-Dade (Southeastern):
Tabitha Rodriguez
(305) 755-6500
Tabitha.Rodriguez@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Miami-Dade all year long.

 

Palm Beach:
Jane Snell
561-868-4359
Jane.Snell@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Palm Beach County all year long.

Pensacola/Western Panhandle (Western):
Gay Deese
850-266-2705
Gay.Deese@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Pensacola and the Western Panhandle all year long.

Southwest:
Laura Richardson
(239) 334-0222
Laura.Richardson@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Southwest Florida all year long.

Tampa Bay area (Gulf Coast):
Ellen Boczarski
Ellen.Boczarski@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Tampa Bay area all year long.

Okeechobee/Treasure Coast
Deloris Shelton
(774) 344-4020 ext. 231
Deloris.Shelton@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Okeechobee and the Treasure Coast all year long.

Panama City (Emerald Coast)
Felicia Cook
850-747-5411
Felicia.Cook@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Panama City area all year long.

Volusia/Flagler/Putnam Counties (North Coastal):
Amber Vlangas
321-752-3170
Amber.Vlangas@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Volusia, Flagler and Putman counties all year long.

Copyright 2012 Children’s Home Society of Florida, All Rights Reserved.