A Child's Life

When you give to Children's Home Society of Florida, you help create brighter futures for kids.

Thank you for your generosity!

Donate now

2014 Holiday Drive

Help brighten the lives of our children!  

With your generous support, we can create happy holiday memories for kids. For detailed information on how to help kids in your area, call or email your community representive today!

Prefer to make a cash donation? Your contribution will do more than give our children a wonderful holiday – your kindness can help provide Florida's kids with the greatest gift of all: Hope. Donate now.

Wish list

Infants

Clothes Crib mirrors Fisher Price Little People
Mobiles Ride-on toys Dress-up clothes
Blankets Pack-and-Plays Developmental toys
Leap Frog Activity centers  


Children

LEGOs

Trucks and cars Arts-and-craft kits
Board games

Computer games Remote-control cars
Building toys Sports equipment Hand-held video games
(non-violent)

 Action figures Dolls and accessories  Dress-up clothes 

 DVD players and movies
(rated G-PG)
Books (fun and educational)  Bikes and roller skates
(with helmets) 


Teens

Jewelry Toiletries Photo albums

Watches


Boom boxes

Hand-held music players (MP3 players, iPods)

Cameras

CDs Make-up kits
 Gift cards
(Target, Walmart, Subway)
iTunes gift card  DVD players and movies
(rated G-PG 13) 

 Digital camera Shower gels and lotion 

Bed linens 

 Housewares Pots, pans and dishes 

 Pre-paid cell phones

 Small kitchen appliances Duffel bags  Flat irons and blow dryers 


To ensure each child receives gifts that are safe and age appropriate, we ask that all gifts be new and unwrapped. We cannot accept "R" rated movies, CDs with explicit lyrics or toys that promote violence. If you're donating a video game, please be sure it's rated "E" for everyone. Thank you for helping create magical memories for our children and teens this holiday season! 

Contact us

Brevard:
Cathy Harrelson
321-752-3170 ext. 291
Cathryn.Harrelson@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Brevard County all year long.

Broward County (Intercoastal):
Faith Denson
954-453-640
Faith.Denson@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Broward County all year long.

Big Bend area (North Central):
Meghan Gitlin
850-219-4203
Meghan.Gitlin@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Big Bend all year long.

Buckner (Northeast Florida):
Sarah Smith
904-493-7797
SarahN.Smith@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Northeast Florida all year long.

Greater Lakeland
Courtney Friesenborg
772-778-6345 ext. 236
Courtney.Friesenborg@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Greater Lakeland area all year long.

Greater Orlando area (Central Florida):
Reyna Suarez
321-397-3038
Reyna.Suarez@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Greater Orlando area all year long.

Mid-Florida:
Brenda Stewart
352-748-9999
Brenda.Stewart@chsfl
Donate to help children in the Mid-Florida region all year long.

Miami-Dade (Southeastern):
Abby Maraya
305-755-6522
Abigail.Maraya@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Miami-Dade all year long.

 

Palm Beach:
Jane Snell
561-868-4359
Jane.Snell@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Palm Beach County all year long.

Pensacola/Western Panhandle (Western):
Gay Deese
850-266-2705
Gay.Deese@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Pensacola and the Western Panhandle all year long.

Southwest:
Mary Lou Stewart
239-284-9637
Mary.Stewart@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Southwest Florida all year long.

Tampa Bay area (Gulf Coast):
Rachelle Duroseau
813-949-8946 ext. 237
Rachelle.Duroseau@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Tampa Bay area all year long.

Treasure Coast:
Ashleigh Gaultney
772-7786345 ext.236
Ashleigh.Gaultney@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Okeechobee and the Treasure Coast all year long.

Panama City (Emerald Coast)
Margaret Stinnett
850-747-5411
Margaret.Stinnett@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in the Panama City area all year long.

Volusia/Flagler/Putnam Counties (North Coastal):
Lauren Pleasants
386-304-7600 ext. 240
Lauren.Pleasants@chsfl.org
Donate to help children in Volusia, Flagler and Putnam counties all year long.

Copyright 2012 Children’s Home Society of Florida, All Rights Reserved.